Dark Romance
Deliver Series (Book #2)
Full-length novel

Each book is a different couple.
No cliffhanger.
Must be read in order.

Her life is like a prison cell.
A self-made, to-hell-with-the-free-world existence that locks from the inside.
Stop judging. Her agoraphobia doesn’t define her. It simply keeps her safe.

He belongs in a prison cell.
The 6×8, make-me-your-bitch variety that locks from the outside.
But he’s free. To hunt. To take. To break.
And he just found a sexy new toy.

Capturing her is the easy part. Her fucked-up mind, however, makes him question everything he does next.
But he’s a determined bastard. If all goes his way, this will hurt like hell.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“Pam Godwin’s books always give me chills – her writing is dark and powerful, scraping the edges of my comfort zone. She’s brilliant.” – Joanna Wylde, New York Times bestselling author

“It has dark elements, so effortlessly blended with my favorite type of story: an intense romance that will make you FEEL.” – Gemma James, Author of Condemned Series

“It’s disturbingly graphic, violent, shocking, and holy mother of hot alpha, dominant, complex, sexy as all hell Van Quiso. Just saying his name gives me chills in all my favorite parts.” – The Rock Stars of Romance

The Complete Series

Book #1

Book #2
Book #3
Book #4
Book #5
Book #6

Book #7
Book #8
Book #9
Books #1-3
Books #4-6
Books #7-9