Dark Romance / Cowboys

Full-length novels (no cliff-hangers)

Knotted, Book #1

Coming May 1, 2018


Knotted AMAZON

I try to forget her.
It’s impossible.

Growing up together, Conor and I shared all our firsts.
First love, first kiss, first…
Not all our firsts.

We were sixteen the night she was violently assaulted while I helplessly watched.
I’ll never forget the sounds of her suffering.
Or my inconsolable agony when she left Oklahoma.

Years later, she returns to honor our teenage pact.
Except the boy she loved is gone, replaced by a ruthless cattle rancher knotted with secrets.
She doesn’t know my dark cravings or the trails of sin that lead to her.

I don’t deserve her, but one truth remains.
She’s mine.

 Buckled, Book #2

Coming July 10, 2018

Buckled AMAZON

Booted, Book #3

Coming Sept 18, 2018