Deliver Series


Dark Romance
Deliver Series (Book #1)
Full-length novel

Each book is a different couple.
No cliffhangers.
Must be read in order.

His name was Joshua Carter. Now it’s whatever she wants it to be.

She is a Deliverer.

She lures young men and delivers them to be sold. She delivers the strikes that enforce their obedience. She delivers the sexual training that determines their purchase price.

As long as she delivers, the arrangement that protects her family will hold.

Delivering is all she knows.

The one thing she can’t deliver is a captive from slavery.

Until him.

And her stubborn slave thinks he can deliver her…from herself.

FREE Download

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“Liv and Josh’s story is unique and sexy and everything I look for in a book. A ONE-CLICK must!” – T.M. Frazier, USA Today Bestselling Author

“Josh and Liv’s love story gutted us, totally f’cked with our heads, and had us turned on in the most twisted way that only Pam Godwin can.” – The Rock Stars of Romance

“I loved this unique story of Liv & Josh, I felt as if I’d been through a grueling experience of abuse, violence and darkness with a heartbreaking romance amongst it all.” –Totallybooked Blog

The Complete Series

Book #1

Book #2
Book #3
Book #4
Book #5
Book #6

Book #7
Book #8
Book #9
Books #1-3
Books #4-6
Books #7-9