Into Temptation: Books 7-9

Dark Romance
Deliver Series (Books 7-9)
Full-length novels

Each book is a different couple.
No cliffhangers.
Must be read in order.

Three heart-pounding dark romance thrillers from New York Times bestselling author, Pam Godwin: Unshackle, Dominate, and Complicate.

“If you love something, let it go. If it doesn’t kill you, hunt it down and take it.”

Cole Hartman is a mystery. He works alone, sleeps alone, and satisfies his aches…alone. He hasn’t touched a woman in seven years. No one will ever compare to the one who broke his heart. Until he stares into the seductive eyes of his enemy.

Each standalone is a different couple with its own dark love story, all interconnected in a dangerous underworld of murderers, kidnappers, and cartels. Forget your comfort zones. This world isn’t pretty. But it’s oh-so-delicious and twisty.

With over 1000 pages of passion and suspense, this is the epic conclusion of the Deliver series.

More than 200,000 copies sold and thousands of 5-star reviews. No cliffhangers. Available in digital, print, and audiobook.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

“Raw, dark, unapologetic, and beautiful.” ~ Myla, Goodreads reviewer
“So. Dang. Good! Deliciously twisted and sooooo dirty. Definitely a must read. This series is one of my favorites.” ~ Lindsey/The Smutbrarians
“Danger, violence, sex, strong passionate confident women, hot dominant possessive men with amazing bodies and tattoos and love.” ~ Hazel, Goodreads Reviewer
“The absolute perfect ending to not only an amazing series but the most beloved, broken-hearted character Pam has written!” ~ Brooke’s Stripped Down Reviews

The Complete Series

Book #1

Book #2
Book #3
Book #4
Book #5
Book #6

Book #7
Book #8
Book #9
Books #1-3
Books #4-6
Books #7-9